Discussion Question 4

Go down

Discussion Question 4

Post by Rouselle on Fri Aug 11, 2017 9:41 am

The "narrative books" section of The Bible Timeline Chart gives you the names of the fourteen books of the Bible that tell the story of salvation history from beginning to end. They are arranged across the top of the Chart immediately below the period names, so you can see the historical time periods they describe. List the narrative books here.

Posts : 40
Join date : 2017-08-09

View user profile http://sjvrcyag.board-directory.net

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum